The Waiting Game

So, going on wait list was the best thing for my family. Uprooting during the holidays would not have worked. However, now I’m thinking about my potential future job all the time. It’s both incredibly exciting and a little nerve racking to be so close to achieving that life long dream!

This morning we started a “Dimes for Disney (Relocation)” jar. I figure that every bit helps and who’s gonna miss a bunch of dimes? Quarters? … I might actually miss that too much. LOL

Tonight I’m bartending at work so at least that is a solid distraction. 😂

I’ll say this as well… My husband homeschools son and is a stay at home dad so the move is pretty easy for us as a family unit.😀

Leave a Reply

